UPDATE: This contest is over. Thank you!

Our partner, Got Country?, and we are giving away FREE copies of the brand new CD: NOW That’s What I Call Country Ballads!

Got Country will give away two CDs on their site and we’ll give away a copy as well! Look for more info on our FB page!

We’re happy to give you all free stuff and glad to partner with great sites like Got Country?!

Here’s the official Track Listing:

‘NOW That’s What I Call Country Ballads’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Forever and Always’ – Taylor Swift
2. ‘Tonight I Wanna Cry’ – Keith Urban
3. ‘What Hurts the Most’ – Rascal Flatts
4. ‘If I Die Young’ – The Band Perry
5. ‘I’m Gonna Love You Through It’ – Martina McBride
6. ‘Do I’ – Luke Bryan
7. ‘Don’t Think I Can’t Love You’ – Jake Owen
8. ‘American Honey’ – Lady Antebellum
9. ‘Don’t You Wanna Stay’ – Jason Aldean feat. Kelly Clarkson
10. ‘Forever and For Always’ – Shania Twain
11. ‘I Told You So’ – Carrie Underwood
12. ‘I Could Not Ask For More’ – Sara Evans
13. ‘Better as a Memory’ – Kenny Chesney
14. ‘Come a Little Closer’ – Dierks Bentley
15. ‘The Man I Want to Be’ – Chris Young
16. ‘Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It’ – Darius Rucker
17. ‘I Saw God Today’ – George Strait
18. ‘Remember When’ – Alan Jackson

By timmy

2 thoughts on “Win a FREE CD!”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.